Ιστολόγιο

Back to [:en]Blog[:nl]Blog[:el]Ιστολόγιο[:es]Blog[:de]Blog[:fr]Blog[:ru]Блог[:it]Blog[:]
Zig Zag Club Malia, House Music

Zig Zag Club Malia

Zig Zag Club in Malia is Crete’s biggest dance club.

Every Friday during the summer season I Love House, and Every Monday Joel Corry Exclusive.

Zig Zag Upcoming Events 2019


Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 10th Jun at 23:45 – Tue 11th Jun at 05:00 Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry presents…Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Mon 17th Jun at 23:45 – Tue 18th Jun at 05:00 Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 24th Jun at 23:45 – Tue 25th Jun at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 1st Jul at 23:45 – Tue 2nd Jul at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 8th Jul at 23:45 – Tue 9th Jul at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 15th Jul at 23:45 – Tue 16th Jul at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 22nd Jul at 23:45 – Tue 23rd Jul at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 29th Jul at 23:45 – Tue 30th Jul at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 5th Aug at 23:45 – Tue 6th Aug at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 12th Aug at 23:45 – Tue 13th Aug at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 19th Aug at 23:45 – Tue 20th Aug at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

Joel Corry @ Zig Zag Club Malia

Joel Corry presents…

Mon 26th Aug at 23:45 – Tue 27th Aug at 05:00Zig Zag Club and Lounge, Malia, Greece
€15.00

 


Want us to sell your event tickets and promote your event sign up here

Share this post

Comments (2)

Αφήστε μια απάντηση

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται. Τα υποχρεωτικά πεδία σημειώνονται με *

Back to [:en]Blog[:nl]Blog[:el]Ιστολόγιο[:es]Blog[:de]Blog[:fr]Blog[:ru]Блог[:it]Blog[:]

Συγγνώμη,αυτή η εγγραφή είναι διαθέσιμη μόνο στα Αγγλικά Αμερικής. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

15% discount at ilovecrete.gr

Welcome to ilovecrete – Natural products from Crete.

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive directly a 15% discount coupon.

We ship worldwide from € 5,00 and free shipping from € 70,00
Logged in users are getting the best shipping rates.

 

With subscribing to our newsletter you agree with our privacy policy and term and conditions.